Here Charitable Individualism is the key!… nothing less.


Because He was insulted before and He did not react either destructively or disruptively with the Power that He claimed He Possessed. When Dan Brown filled up the gaps of facts in the Gospel with his imaginative possibilities and even imputed that He was married to Mary Magdalene, I couldn’t care less – it was just because He once stood near a well and told a woman with multiple husbands to Ask Him of the Living Water and He couldn’t be bothered about even what his twelve disciples thought.
When He told the officials who slapped Him before the then High Priest, His retort was amazing: Why do you punish me without charging Me?

That is fundamental to all Jurisprudence today. He couldn’t care less.
When I worship a God born Human, I have no reason to defend either the Man that He was in this world or the Son of God, He claimed He was and I believe He is!
Neither can I go back to his flesh and blood times, nor would I be insulted at others tilting at windmills of my invisible God.
William Blake’s poetry could at times be very unsettling. As long as one reads TYGER TYGER BURNING BRIGHT, there is nothing but appreciation and once you touch the POISON TREE, a mystical feeling envelops us, but the moment we read those poems which logicise that if Jesus chose a humble place to be born, does it mean that he was born to the woman with the worst Character too?

Read the following from Blake’s EVERLASTING GOSPEL: 

When even a poet couldn’t stir me to revolt against utterances anathema to my belief, why would I care when hordes and savages insult the name of my God. He is the only one I know who said each would be on his own and didn’t beg for even Justice, leave alone Mercy. Does my God need me to defend Him? Not at all. He needs man to follow the path of Righteousness, He cares a fig for the rest .
I pity those who feel that their God needs man’s protection and care!
Get going, God is good and would make a comeback like the Hound of Heaven.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

