Here Charitable Individualism is the key!… nothing less.

Jesus & Humphrey Bogart


I follow Jesus, but I also follow Humphrey Bogart- the only difference is that I follow the teachings of the former, but so far as the latter is concerned I follow his website which I have embedded in my Facebook account. One is the foundation of the aspirations of my Life, the other is my Ideal actor who was able to hold his own masculinity in the face of adversity and assaulting femininity !
The problem that I face today is that both are supposed to have been born on the 25th of December and I have to decide whose birthday is more important for me to focus on my
celebrations. In this dichotomy I have become a split personality torn between Jesus’ birthday, traditionally called CHRISTMAS and Bogart’s birthday, which I want to call as HUMP’S DAY.
I am a person who believes that an entertainer should take precedence over an unparalleled model of human living, coupled with teachings which have attracted humans to engage in endeavours of reclamation of human dignity in the face of consuming sicknesses and Human helplessness, which have been traditionally indoctrinated as deserved plight of sinful behaviour of human beings. Jesus brought about these changes through human Realisation that man’s plight is not entirely because of his sins alone, but could be also because of the randomness of EVIL!
This Human plight should not be seen thru judgemental lens but compassionately, but in ones own life should lead to contrition coupled with behavioural correction.
But these perceptions of Jesus amounts to nothing and I, the monarch of my own degenerate stupid, idiotic and whimsical mind puffed up with insolence and invincibility have henceforth decided to celebrate the 25th of December as the Good Entertainment Day.
After all the Russians celebrate The Seventh of January as CHRISTMAS, so I care a fig for the whole world and modify the 25th of December to Humps Day and I am all for organising competition for males and females who can dress nattily and puff at a cigarette with volcanically oozing manliness!
I rest my case on the coincidence of their dates of birthday and slyly want to ride on the popularity of the day pre-established !
Any takers for Hump’s Day?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

