Here Charitable Individualism is the key!… nothing less.

mom to my kids!


What exactly does the MOTHER TO MY KIDS mean?

Is it that she carried the zygote of my contribution to term?

Or is it that she quenched the heat of my passion with her carnal captivity?

Or is it that she is the Goddess who gave me an extension to my life thru an heir?

Or is it that she relieved me of my purposeless lust and made my life purposeful?

Or is it that she protected me from other women and saved me from depravity?

Or is it that she shared my ennui?

Or is it that she made me see my falsity of keeping myself in a state of mental hermaphoriditism and made me fill the form of man instead of vying with the woman within?

Or is it that she gave me the look of a responsible person who could  move with respectability in the society?

Or more? My mind can’t see more at present- should i give up seeking more reasons? Nay, not till the Almighty gives me the grace to think up!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

